However, Teen Driving Course's online drivers education class will prepare you for your learners permit exam long before you sign up for driving school, and put you on a fast track to successfully fulfilling your Louisiana drivers education requirements.
- Birth certificate
- 2 secondary ID forms: (a social security card, high school ID, or other photo ID)
- If you're under 18, your parents must come with you when you go to take your learners permit test.
Teen Driving Course's Louisiana online driver education classes will prepare you for these exams and your remaining driver education, through easy-to-follow web instruction, quizzes and other learning aids, and a comprehensive final exam. With Teen Driving Course's , you can expect to take your learners permit exams once and succeed with ease.
The Louisiana OMV does allow you to carry other passengers while driving with your learners permit--BUT--you must be accompanied by a licensed driver of at least 21 years of age or a brother or sister at least 18 years of age who is a licensed driver. Without that supervised adult in your passenger seat, you are breaking the law and in danger of having your Louisiana driving privileges taken away before you even had a chance to enjoy them. Be smart and make sure you always have a supervised licensed Louisiana driver with you whenever driving on your learners permit.
When you turn 17, these time restrictions will be lifted as you will be eligible for an unrestricted drivers license.
You have UNLIMITED opportunities to pass Teen Driving Course's Louisiana online drivers education class final exam at no additional cost!
GOT A TICKET? VISIT OUR ONLINE TRAFFIC SCHOOL. OUR DRIVER ED COURSES ARE THE MOST CONVENIENT AND LEAST EXPENSIVE COURSES ON THE MARKET.